the official website of the Dundee township republican organization

Precinct Committeemen

John Fahy
Pct. 1 Committeemen
John Fahy
p: 847.337.8362 | e: john@dundeegop.com
Precinct 2 is Available!
Pct. 2 Committeemen
Precinct 2 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Precinct 3 is Available!
Pct. 3 Committeemen
Precinct 3 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Marc Collura
Pct. 4 Committeemen
Marc Collura
p: 847.812.6726 | e: marc@dundeegop.com
Precinct 5 Available!
Pct. 5 Committeemen
Precinct 5 Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
William Zelsdorf
Pct. 6 Committeemen
William Zelsdorf
p: 847.426.4307 | e: imreallybz@comcast.net
Pat Schultz
Pct. 7 Committeemen
Pat Schultz
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Precinct 8 is Available!
Pct. 8 Committeemen
Precinct 8 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Margaret Scalfaro
Pct. 9 Committeemen
Margaret Scalfaro
p: 847.428.1875 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
John Marsala
Pct. 10 Committeemen
John Marsala
p: 847.428.3171 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Allen Skillicorn
Pct. 11 Committeemen
Allen Skillicorn
p: 224.484.0458 | e: allen@allenskillicorn.com
Virginia Gregg
Pct. 12 Committeemen
Virginia Gregg
p: 847836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Precinct 13 is Available!
Pct. 13 Committeemen
Precinct 13 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Jay Radke
Pct. 14 Committeemen
Jay Radke
p: 847.836.6803 | e: jeradke@yahoo.com
Larry Braasch
Pct. 15 Committeemen
Larry Braasch
p: 847.428.2470 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Leonard Sanchez
Pct. 16 Committeemen
Leonard Sanchez
p: 630.885.6176 | e: lsanchez123@yahoo.com
Robert Krebiehl
Pct. 17 Committeemen
Robert Krebiehl
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Maggie Auger
Pct. 18 Committeemen
Maggie Auger
p: 815.276.6890 | e: maggie@maggieauger.com
Precinct 19 is Available!
Pct. 19 Committeemen
Precinct 19 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Mike Tennis
Pct. 20 Committeemen
Mike Tennis
p: 847.767.7324 | e: tennesm@yahoo.com
Precinct 21 is Available!
Pct. 21 Committeemen
Precinct 21 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Richard Byham
Pct. 22 Committeemen
Richard Byham
p: 678.429.8261 | e: rjbyham@yahoo.com
Precinct 23 is Available!
Pct. 23 Committeemen
Precinct 23 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Chris Kempf
Pct. 24 Committeemen
Chris Kempf
p: 847.426.5667 | e: kempf605@comcast.net
Precinct 25 is Available!
Pct. 25 Committeemen
Precinct 25 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Precinct 26 is Available!
Pct. 26 Committeemen
Precinct 26 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Susie Ejzak
Pct. 27 Committeemen
Susie Ejzak
p: 224.522.9640 | e: susie@dundeegop.com
Joshua Markham
Pct. 28 Committeemen
Joshua Markham
p: 847.757.2558 | e: markham7707@gmail.com
Ray Auger
Pct. 29 Committeemen
Ray Auger
p: 815.353.9830 | e: dtro29@att.net
Michael Bielak
Pct. 30 Committeemen
Michael Bielak
p: 847.458.5691 | e: michaelbielak@yahoo.com
Precinct 31 is Available!
Pct. 31 Committeemen
Precinct 31 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Mike Rogers
Pct. 32 Committeemen
Mike Rogers
p: 630.240.8773 | e: satellitesolz@sbcglobal.com
Dana Dunne
Pct. 33 Committeemen
Dana Dunne
p: 312.608.6072 | e: dana@dundeegop.com
Precinct 34 is Available!
Pct. 34 Committeemen
Precinct 34 is Available!
p: 847.836.6803 | e: hello@dundeegop.com
Ryan Surmin
Pct. 35 Committeemen
Ryan Surmin
p: 847.452.2238 | e: ryan@dundeegop.com

testimonials

Getting involved with the DTRO was easy, and took little time. It allowed me to vastly expand my knowledge of government and become a part of it. I hope you will join me today.

Jay Radke

The DTRO is an amazing place for young people who want to learn and engage with the community around them in new ways, both personally and politically.

Marc Collura